Team paper week 3
View larger

Team paper week 3


  • Ph.D.
  • 717

Short excerpt:

The government of Canada is a confederation with a parliamentary democracy. The federal government and the provinces are responsible for different aspects of the government. The federal government is responsible for national defense, international relations, banking systems, criminal code and indigenous population while the provinces are responsible for education, healthcare and welfare (CultureGrams, 2011). A unicameral legislature exists for the individual providences in Canada. The federal parliament of Canada is composed of 105 senators. This body does not exert a lot of power. The real legislative power is held by the 308 member House of Commons (CultureGrams, 2011). The four major political parties of Canada are the Liberal Party, Conservative Party, New Democratic Party, and Bloc

Protected by Copyscape

By buying this product you can collect up to 28 loyalty points. Your cart will total 28 loyalty points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.28.


Add to wishlist

30 other papers in the same category:

Related Products